Editorial Team


  1. Professor Abeer M. Refky M. Seddeek, Dean of the College of Language and Communication, AASTMT, Egypt

Associate Editors

  1. Associate Professor Bassant M. Attia, Arab Academy for Science, Technology, Maritime Transport, Egypt
  2. Professor Fatma Elzahraa Elsayed, Arab Academy for Sciences, Technology & Maritime Transport (AASTMT)
  3. Dr. Inas Hussein Hassan, Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
  4. Dr Mohamed El-Nashar, Arab Academy for Science Technology Maritime Transport
  5. Assoc. Prof. Rania Magdi Fawzy, Arab Academy for Science,Technology & Maritime Transport https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3638-0514, Egypt
  6. Dr. Reham Farouk El Shazly, Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK; Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport; American University in Cairo, Egypt

Journal Manager

  1. Professor Yasser Gaber Dessouky, Dean of Scientific Research and Innovation, AASTMT, Egypt