Editorial Board

Associate Professor Adam Fenech, University of Prince Albert Island, Canada

Professor Dr Adel Al Taweel, Dalhousie University, Department of Process Engineering and Applied Sciences, Canada

Professor Dr Ahmed F. Zobaa, Senior Lecturer, Brunel University London, United Kingdom

Professor Dr Aziz Naamane, Senior Researcher, Laboratoire des Sciences de l'information et des Systèmes, France

Professor Dr Barry W. Williams, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Professor Dr Chin-Hsiang Cheng, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Professor Cristina Ventura, University of Catania, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica, Elettronica e Informatica, Italy

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Hermann Schramm, Dean of Faculty of Engineering, University Duisburg-Essen, Duisburg, Germany

Prof. dr. ing. Eden Mamut, Institute for Nanotechnologies & Alternative Energy Sources “Ovidius” University of Constanta, Romania

Professor Dr Ehab Fahmy El-Saadany, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, University of Waterloo, Canada

Associate Professor Fei Gao, Institute for Transportation, Energy and Society, University of Technology of Belfort-Montbeliard, France

Professor Dr Fernando Tadeo, Dpto. Ing. Sistemas y Automatica, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain

Associate Professor Francesco Martinico, Town and Regional Planning, Faculty of Architecture , University of Catania, Italy

Professor Dr Frede Blaabjerg, Department of Energy Technology, Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark

Professor Dr Fouad Helmy Fouad, Chairman of the Civil Engineering Department, University of Alabama at Birmingham, United States

Professor Dr Giuseppe Marco Tina, Head of Power System Laboratory, University of Catania, Catania, Italy

Professor Dr Han Seung Lee, Department of Architectural Engineering, Hanyang University, South Korea

Professor Dr Jawad Faiz, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Tabriz, Iran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Associate Professor Jamil Asfar, Mechanical Engineering, The University of Jordan, Jordan

Associate Professor Julija Melnikova, Klaipeda University, Klaipeda, Lithuania, Lithuania

Professor Dr Khalil Kassmi, Electronic Components PV Energy Team, Faculty of Science, Mohamed Premier University, Oujda, Morocco

Associate Prof Kouzou Abdellah, Editor-in-Chief of IJAEE & IJRESS, Djelfa University, Algeria

Prof. Ing. Martin Kaltschmitt, Head of Institute for Environmental Technology and Energy Economics, Hamburg Univ. of Technology, Germany

Associate professor Messaouda Azzouzi, Faculty of Science and Technology University Ziane Achour of Djelfa, Djelfa, Algeria

Associate Professor Mohamed Mansouri, University of Stavanger / NORCE Norwegian Research Centre, Norway

Associate Professor Mohamed Youssef, Dept. of Electrical, Computer and Software Eng., Univ. of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Moustafa Abdel Maksoud, Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH) Institute for Fluid Dynamics and Ship Theory, Germany

Associate Professor Mohamed Abdel Kader Ismail, Civil & Construction Engineering, Curtin University Sarawak, Malaysia

Professor Nacer Kouider Msirdi, LSIS Aix Marseille University, Marseille, France

Professor Nesreene Ghaddar, American University of Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon, Lebanon

Assistant Professor Oscar Andres Alvarez Silva, Department of Physics and Geo-Sciences, Universidad del Norte, Barranquilla, Colombia

Dr Peter Breuhaus, Chief Scientist, International Research Institute Stavanger, University of Stavanger, Norway

Professor Dr Ping Zheng, Vice director, Institute of Electromagnetic and Electronic Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Professor Dr Robert F Boehm, Director, Energy Research Center, Dept. of Mechanical Eng., Univ. of Nevada-Las Vegas, United States

Professor Dr Robert Peters, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB), United States

Professor Dr Shaoxian Song, Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí, Mexico

Associate Professor Sheldon Williamson, Dept. of Electrical, Computer and Software Eng., Univ. of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr Steve Connelly, Director, PhD Programme, Department of Urban Studies & Planning, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Associate Prof Suk Won Cha, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Seoul National University, Korea

Professor Dr Waleed F. Faris, Mechanical Engineering Department, College of Engineering, International Islamic University, Malaysia

Wolfgang Streicher, Universtät Innsbruck Unit Energy efficient Buildindgs Innsbruck, Austria

Professor Dr Yitung Chen, Co-Director, Center for Energy Research, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, United States

Professor Dr Youcef Soufi, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Tébessa, Algeria