Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Honorary Editors in Chief

  1. Professor Evan Ibrahim Saad, Dean, College of Pharmacy, AASTMT Alamein, Egypt
  2. Professor Hosny Fouad, Dean, College of Pharmacy, AASTMT, Abu Kir, Egypt
  3. Professor Mahmoud Mohamed Alzalabany, Chair of the executive committee of the medical sector - AASTMT, Egypt
  4. Professor Mohamed Hesham A. A. Hassan, Dean, College of Medicine, AASTMT Alamein, Egypt
  5. Professor Tarek Mahmoud Aly, Dean, College of of Dentistry, AASTMT Alamein, Egypt

Associate Editor

  1. Dr. Botros Beshay, Arab Academy for Science, Technology, and Maritime Transport., Egypt
  2. Assis. Lec Maha Refaat Sakr, Assistant Lecturer, College of Density, AASTMT Alamein
  3. Associate Professor Mona Hamdy, Vice-Dean of Education, Faculty of Medicine, El Alamein Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
  4. Associate Prof. Rasha Mohamed Abo El-Khair, College of Pharmacy, AASTMT, Egypt

Journal Manager

  1. Professor Yasser Gaber Dessouky, Dean of Scientific Research and Innovation, AASTMT, Egypt